Term Dates 2017 : 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July 2018

Easter:

Good Friday: 30 March

Easter Sunday: 1 April

Easter Monday: 2 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Number of days in term: 64

 

Term Dates 2018 : 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Friday 21 December 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Number of days in term: 74

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January to Friday 29 March 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Number of days on term: 54

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15 April to Friday 19 July 2019

Easter:

Good Friday: 19 April

Easter Sunday: 21 April

Easter Monday: 22 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Number of days in term: 62

 

Latest News

19 June 2018

Tennis Maestros

Another sporting success!
19 June 2018

Hockey Heroes

Quite a tournament...
25 May 2018

Brunton Park