Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L Smith


Miss G Mawson

Acting Deputy Head

Teaching Staff

Mrs J McArdle

Reception Teacher
EYFS Lead, PE Lead

Mrs S Miller

Year 1 Teacher
Geography Lead

Mrs J Henshaw

Year 2 Teacher
SENDCO, History Lead

Miss C Armstrong

Year 3 Teacher
RE Lead, Collective Worship Lead

Miss N Atkinson

Year 4 Teacher
Maths Lead, ECT Mentor

Mrs A Lambert

Year 5 Teacher (part-time)

Mrs L Porter

Year 5 Teacher (part-time)

Miss A Rowe

Year 6 Teacher
PHSE Lead, Computing Lead

Mrs J Carruthers

French Teacher, HLTA
MFL Lead

Mrs L Shennan

Teacher (part-time) and TA

Classroom Support

Mrs C Atkinson


Mrs L Roberts

Year 1

Miss C Reddan

Year 1

Mrs S Austin

Year2 / PPA

Mrs K Barnwell

Year 2 and 1:1 support

Mrs L Hodgson

Year 3

Mrs C Fairlam

Year 3 and Reception

Mrs D Tait

Year 3 and 1:1

Miss H Peascod

Year 4

Miss A Wright

Years 4 and 5

Mrs C Rennie

Year 4

Mrs J Smilllie

Year 6

Office Staff

Mrs C McDonald

Office Administrator

Mrs T Bell

Office Administrator

Breakfast and After School Staff

Miss Peascod

Miss Reddan

Mrs Rennie

Mrs Tait

Mrs Todhunter

Site Staff

Mr I Newton

Site Manager

Mrs A Davenport

Site Staff

Mrs L Renyard

Site Staff


In addition:

Mrs P Johnston, one of our Year 1 teachers is currently on maternity leave. Mrs Miller is helping out in her absence. 

One of our Teaching Assistants is also currently ill.

We wish them both well and, as soon as they are back, will publish new photographs of them! We will also make sure we have photos of our (very elusive!) site staff as soon as possible.